The information provided on this resource page is for informational purposes only and not intended to be legal advice. It is designed to assist our members and other housing providers in understanding COVID-19 and the issues it raises, but it is not intended to address specific circumstances or business situations. For specific legal questions, please consult your legal counsel.


Seven Minnesota Local Governments Eligible for Federal Rental Assistance Funds

Author: MHA/Monday, January 11, 2021/Categories: COVID-19

The U.S. Treasury published its list of local governments eligible for Federal rental assistance funds under the recently passed COVID-19 relief package, and five Minnesota counties and two cities qualify. Anoka, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, and Washington Counties qualify, along with the Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul. MHA will be monitoring for any programs that may be initiated by these local governments.


Number of views (0)/Comments (0)

Theme picker

COVID-19 Resources