Event date: 2/10/2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Export event
MHA Professional Education
/ Categories: Education, Leasing

Frontline Leasing 1.0 - Session #3: Objections and Closing

This virtual program is designed for the newer Leasing Professional. We will cover all of the necessary basics in four, 90 minute sessions. If any of your team members have taken this course before, it has been updated to include leasing in the COVID economy.

Sessions will be fun, interesting and interactive, including Q and A as well as exercises throughout the course.


January 22, 2021
Session #2: Product Knowledge/Demonstrating /Selling Benefits/Creating Value

  • How to best sell your product AND your neighborhood
  • Keys to successful demonstrations
  • The difference between Features and Benefits and how to sell them effectively
  • How to sell the value of your apartments and your community

February 10, 2021
Session #3: Objections and Closing

  • How to best resolve objections (three major ways) and the skill of Negative Preparation
  • When the closing process begins, buying signals, when/where/how to close
  • What types of invitations to lease work best on specific customer types
  • How to turn an objection into a close

February 12, 2021
Session #4: Follow Up - The Key to More Leases than Your Competitors/Course Review

  • Why most follow up efforts fail
  • How to keep your email from being deleted before it's read
  • The best and most powerful ways to follow up with your customer
  • COURSE REVIEW
 
Date: February 10, 2021
   
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
   
Session Registration Fee: $69 Members,  $99 Non-members
  All registrations received within 24 hours prior to course start will be charged an additional $10 late registration fee.
   
Location: Live Webinar (approved for 1.5 hours of CRM, CRMT, COM, and CCAM credits.)    
PLEASE NOTE: If you use the call in option only for this webinar, your attendance will not be tracked for credits (RE CEUs, CRM, CRMT, etc.)
   

 

**Effective 4/1/20 all registration forms require an individual email for each registrant. Individual emails are needed to send important updates and notify registrants of any changes to the course location, time, instructor, etc. Any registration sent without an individual email will not be processed and will be delayed until email is received.

Minnesota Multi Housing Association (MHA) wants to share our great events and educational seminars via print, online and video-based publications. To do this, MHA regularly takes photographs at events and seminars. When you register and attend an event or seminar:

  • You agree to release and hold harmless MHA from any reasonable expectation of privacy or confidentiality associated with images.
  • You acknowledge that you will not receive rights of ownership or financial compensation of any type associated with the taking or publication of these photographs or participation in company marketing materials or other MHA publications.
  • Finally, you release MHA from liability for any claims in connection with your participation.

Individual Session Cancellation Policy: Any and all cancellations must be received at least 24-hours in advance of the class start time in order to receive a refund. Cancellations are accepted via phone call or email and will be time-stamped according to the time they were received by our system (voicemail or email). Substitutions may be made up until the class begins at no charge. Attendees who cancel after the 24- hour cut-off and/or who do not attend are liable for full fees and will not be entitled to any refund, without exception.

Series Cancellation Policy: Full session registrations may not be shared or split between attendees. Substitutions or cancellations must be received by January 18, 2021. Any substitutions or cancellations received after January 18 will not be entitled to any refund without exception.

*Effective 10/1/20: All registrations received within 24 hours prior to course start will be charged an additional $10 late registration fee. This policy does not apply to Conferences which have their own late registration policy outlined in their respective brochures.

Print
0

Theme picker

«January 2021»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627

The Leadership Connection

Presented by Erik Therwanger, Think GREAT

This game-enhancing series introduces the ELS: Elite Leadership System and teaches the Four Steps for Growing Leaders – at all levels. Open new possibilities for your leaders and discover solutions for enhancing the performance of your teams.

 

 

Read more
28293031
1234567

Registration Policy

  • All registration forms require an individual email for each registrant. Individual emails are needed to sendimportant updates and notify registrants of any changes to the course location, time, instructor, etc. Any registration sent without an individual email will not be processed and will be delayed until email is received.
  • All registrations received within 24 hours prior to course start will be charged an additional $10 late registration fee. This policy does not apply to Conferences which have their own late registration policy outlined in their respective brochures.

Cancellation Policy

  • Cancellations must be received at least 24-hours in advance of the class start time in order to receive a refund. Cancellations are accepted via phone call or email and will be time-stamped according to the time they were received by our system (voice mail or email).
  • Substitutions may be made up until the class begins at no charge.
  • Attendees who cancel after the 24- hour cut-off and/or who do not attend are liable for full fees and will not be entitled to any refund, without exception.
  • Please note: MHA typically does not cancel or postpone classes due to inclement weather. In the extremely unlikely event that a class was to be canceled or postponed, notification would be made via the MHA website: www.mmha.com or via direct email, if time allows.
  • Transfers to a future offering of the class after the 24-hour cut-off has passed are not allowed.  The attendee would need to re-register and pay a new fee for any future offering of the class.
  • These policies do not apply to designation programs or conference, each of which have their own cancellation policies outlined in their respective brochures. 

Minnesota Multi Housing Association prides itself on first-class events and professional development for our members. You can rely on our trustworthiness to do what is in the best interest of our members regarding upcoming events.

We are closely watching the Center for Disease Control (CDC) and Minnesota Department of Health (MDH) recommendations on events and large gatherings. We understand the investment our members and attendees make in attending and sponsoring our events and know the impact a cancellation has on your business goals. Your health and safety is our number one priority in any decisions we make at this time.

An inherent risk of exposure to COVID-19 exists in any public place where people are present. By attending any MHA event, you voluntarily assume all risks related to exposure to COVID-19 and agree not to hold MHA or its officers, directors, employees, or volunteers liable for any illness or injury. While we are employing safety and sanitation procedures as recommended by the CDC and Minnesota Department of Health, where we bear responsibility, we cannot guarantee that any of these measures will completely protect you. You agree to accept all responsibility for the risk that you may contract COVID-19.

Additionally,  you agree to release and hold harmless MHA from any reasonable expectation of privacy or confidentiality associated with images that might be taken, printed or posted, and acknowledge that you will not receive rights of ownership or compensation associated with said images in any association media.